Nickel Brook Customer Portal

Welcome to our customer portal. Check back here often for the most up-to-date information and product news. 

Looking to place an order or link up with your local Territory Manager? Please connect with one of our stellar team members below:

Meghan Bell - Golden Horseshoe - meghan@nickelbrook.com

Michael Hunter - GTA West - michael@nickelbrook.com

Alain Richer - Toronto Central - alain@nickelbrook.com

Jarrod Scott - Southwest Ontario - jarrod@nickelbrook.com

Grant Giberson - Ottawa - grant@nickelbrook.com

Gino Della Rocca - Key Accounts - gino@nickelbrook.com

Tim Watt - Northern Ontario - joanne@nickelbrook.com

Tamara Brennan - GTA East/Barrie - tamara@nickelbrook.com

Dave Johnson - Windsor - davejohnson@nickelbrook.com